Answering the right question and planning your response In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some countries young people who study at school allow to work and earn some money to gain experience however others thinks it is not necessary for them. I will discuss both of them.

In Kazakhstan country children spread this type of jobs sush as a waiter or cashier in the market, being cashier mainly if their parents run this market. Working this sphere can boost their confidence, also there is possibility learn how to deal with public, it will help to foster sense of community. Becoming sociable person brings accomplishment of any goals so quick as much as possible in the future life. Therefore youth maintain some social skills one of the most important skill is problem-solving.

On the other hand if children work every day it will hard to manage their study, there is a low chance to focus while the lesson, cause there is a lack of energy to do many tasks. Another disadvantage side is lack of time to gain knowledge, because of the work children can skip some lessons.

To conclude both of these views have advantage and disadvantage side working in young age would bring more beneficial things to become more responsible person and earn own money can be financially independent from their parents, but disadvantage side is reduce concentration in their study would be not useful for them.