"Art and music are considered some of the fundamental elements of all societies. Do you think art and music still have a place in today's modern world of technology? Should children spend more time learning art and music at school?"

In today’s world, it is mostly thought that every human being needs art and music. I consider that nowadays individuals pay less attention to traditional art in technology, since people prefer simpler design. But people’s love of music is continuously increasing, because like water and bread, souls need music for relaxation. I personally think that art and music are necessary subjects, however teachers should not mostly focus on teaching these. Instead, they have to keep a balance among all subjects.

First and foremost, the tastes of people have changed on the art side. In other words, during the early and middle centuries everyone loved gothic and other complicated styles of art, such as churches and castles. But nowadays every architecture is adapting to modern techniques that are quite simple. On the other hand, people always have an interest in music. Past times they liked classical music, today they mostly like pop and rap. Only taste in music have changed, interest have remained the same.

Both art and music are taught to children in all schools of the world. In point of my view, i consider that they are important, as it provides us with creative thinking and also make us feel better. But focus on these subjects must not be surpassed focus of other subjects like Mathematics, Physics and so on. All students need every subject as equal for developing equally.

To sum up, nowadays music and art are considered as core elements for all members of society. I reckon that unlike music, art does not have a place in modern people’s lives. And I also believe that education centers ought to keep balance of all subjects at school, as each of them is important for children.