As a part of their education, students should spend a period of time living in another country to learn its language and culture. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that education plays a vital plays in building does successful career of a person. It is true that learning new language and culture remains an important part of education. I am is strong favour of this given assertion and the reasons will be illustrated in this essay.

Initially, social skill is very important in everyone’s life so if the young pend their time in another nation they will absorb different cultures so they can also gain knowledge, social skill, behaviours, and language. Secondly, educational coaching centre are the perfect place to new knowledge received. For example, introducing new courses with new languages is a good method to help them to learn new skills.

Even though journal education commences in a classroom, home is a place where one imbibes the lessons of life. Mostly, people prefer the study in foreign countries. Students or children are more comfortable to speak their mother tongue then that of foreign language but currently students prefer more another language and culture without any help and easily capture any language and social skills.

In conclusion, I believe that schools do not have to include foreign trips in their environment because students can easily gain their language skills and knowledge without any help.