As a result of globalization, it is impossible to succeed if you cannot speak one foreign language. Do you think everyone must learn at least one foreign language?

In modern days, globalization has influenced on almost our aspects, consisting of language to forward for an international integration. This essay will show the advantages of this upward trend.

First, language plays an dominance role in education system of worldwide. With the development of population, English has become one of the most popular languages due to their convenience when you learnt. This will be an opportunity for people to study or living abroad in a developed countries which have good conditions and facilities to demand your educating requirments. Languge is also a key for children to participate in international integration or organizations to develop their characteristics and encourage them to more confidence and independent when stands nearby foreign friends. Secondly, individuals can easily access to a diverse range of culture exchange or ethnics due to language. People will learn many different information about other culture exchange through it. We can have a better understanding of each culture of countries around the world, thus showing the knowledgeable people with foreigns. Nowadays governments organize a lot of summer camps is organizations for children to have a chance to interact with international friends, some high schools or universities also exchange students to another countries to help them catch up with their friends. The percentage of people in the world who learn at least one language has overcome a half of individuals in the word according to research

In conclusion, the government has affected language in nowadays.