As a result of globalization, it is impossible to succeed if you cannot speak one foreign language. Do you think everyone must learn at least one foreign language?

In this morden age, we are experiencing a lot of advanced technology in our daily life, and the globalization effects raising day by day due to the development of technology (Internet, social media, …). That is the reason why people must mastered in at least one foreign language and I am completely agree with this idea.

Initially, our ordinary life would be more convenient if we knew many languages. For instance, English is the most popular language in the world. It exists everywhere, in TV, supermarket, social media, or even in the tag of goods we bought. With this strongly dominant, learning English will broaden our knowledge- a dispensable skill to achieve success

One more significant benefits of learning other languages is about technology. Nowadays, you can search any information that is necessary to your problem with internet instead of reading a dozen of books in past time. Knowing foreign languages like english will help you to assess to technology and easily and understand precisely the information or report that have been written in English. Beside, some researchs sait that learning other languages can widen your mind. When we learn a new language, we passively create a diffrent personility. So that we can understand a problem or a ohenomenon in many points of views.

In conclusion, all benefits, skills that can be gained if we study other foreign language are dispensable in our way to success due to the impact of globalization affecting to us at the present.