As a result of tourism and the increasing number of people travelling, there is an growing demand for more flights. What problems does this have on the environment? What measures could be taken to solve the problems?

In recent years,as a result of tourism and the large number of tourists,there is a big requirement related to the flights. People are increasingly preferring to travel which is leading to demand for more airlines. This essay will examine the main causes of flight problems and propose potential solutions.

Serial factors that contribute to air travelling one of which is damage to the environment. in other words it can resolve air pollution which is produced during operating planes.To state an example,as more flights are scheduled to depart, more fuel will be consumed. Another not less significant reason for plane trips is noise.Therefore, air flights disturb wildlife and harmful for people who live near airports.

To address this issue an effective measure might be using eco-friendly systems .That is to say government should adopt green innovations to the airports. For instance,utilise solar panels, sun power and improve recycling systems that can be lessened wastes from fuel. in addition to that the authorities should make the ticket prices more expensive.This gives reason that higher prices would prevent unnecessary flights especially if it is short distance trip.

In conclusion, the rising demand for air trips leads to various environmental difficulties, such as air pollution and wildlife disruption.