As automation and artificial intelligence become more prevalent in the workplace, some predict a future where humans primarily focus on creative and emotional intelligence tasks, while robots handle routine work. Others worry about widespread job displacement and the need for a universal basic income. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While level of usage of artificial intelligence is increasing, some forecast a future, where machines handle notable part of jobs, which are taken by humans now. While some are awaited for greater opportunities and high-grade economic, others are afraid of job shortage.

The provided situation may be looked at from positions of advantages and disadvantages. In my opinion, people should engage artifitial intelligence in their daily work, however not to over use it. I am completely positive, that every person has sort of work, which is recognized as a very time-taking proccess. For instance, counting particular commodity or verification of contracts. I think, this type of work can be easiely transferred to artificial intelligence. However, I would not delegate more responsible duties to him, due to the requested high level of quality.

Meanwhile, artificial intelligence is a grate source of information and it is always readily available. AI is more common now, because it is not just a search engine, it is an origin, which gives target response to any quastion.

To conclude, I woild like to say, that artificial intelligence should be used correctly. Some will defenetly degrade and will use it every time something outstanding happens. Even though, others will find way to adapt this massive source to their work and make it easier and more accurate.