As children become adults, their social behaviour changes in some ways. What are the main differences between young children's social behaviour and that of adults?To what extent are the changes that take place good?

As we know some kind of difference comes in social attitude, as children become adult. Main reason is process o thinking with this way of communication as this is best part and adult take while talking with people so people do not get hurt.

firstly, in childhood they just think about basic things like food , playing , sleeping. childrens does not have wide rang of thinking as they grow their priorities are getting change. Also they explore , learn new things and they apply on their life. Genrally this change is good because every behaviour be connected with thinking process so how widely and deeply they learn and apply they understand how their action can make change in world or in someone’s life.

Another turning point is way of communication. Inchildhood during socializing with people they do not use words wisely because they are not enough mature. Moreover what to say in answer. when they grow up they understand the importance of words like words can make someone laugh , it hurts also, it can console in difficult times. simply this change take good place in them.

last but not least, as child they do not have accountability, responsibility towards any action or any relationships that is the factor of not concentrating on self actions. like they are not able to chanalize their emotions so they might be harmful for around people.IN anger they can break anything without seeing, in exitment they attempt fast and rapid actions which can hurt them. In adult they understand how to control their energy and they take responsibility of their actionss this is good attitude change.

In conclusion , childhood maturity level is not high because of that t might coplicated but as maturity davelop in person ,changes comes in their behaviour and many times this kind of changes are good for socity and themself too. like evolving the thinking process, communication skill and realize their resposibility.