As compared to the past, children these days spend more of their leisure time indoors with computers and TV and less time outdoors. Describe some of the problems this lack of outdoor leisure time can cause and suggest at least one possible solution.

Nowaday, with development of technology, most children spend alsmot their free time in sone edgets intead some activities in outdoor. From my point of view, this problem will bring a lot of disadvantages for children around the world.

Firstly, Spending leisure time om computer, TV or smart phone can make children helth become worse day by day. It’s can take the time that children spend for do exercise, play outdoor games to play online games or watching TV. These indoor activities make children focus in screen and sit down at one place. Therefore, if they do these activities in a long time their eyes and body will worse because of lack of motion.

Secondly, lacking of outdoor activities will effect children’s growth. They can not learn some skill that are taught in outdoor games, such as: communication skill, handing situation skills. These thins very essential with the growth of children.

However, there are some solution to treet this problem. Firstly, childrean alway interested in with new things. Therefore, parent can spend more time on lead their children discover a lof of new things in real world. For example, they can bring children go camping, go to the beaches. To move children’s attension from edget to other thing.

Overall, the solution alway more than problem. So, let spend more time and mond for find solution, you can find solution in easy way.