As computers translate quickly and accurately, learning foreign languages is a waste of time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, computer plays crucial part of everyone’s life. As computer translating languages fast and accurate manner, so some people think that learning foreign languages is the waste of the time. I disagree with this statement because while interact with people , language is the most important for communication in today’s world.

First and foremost, computer or laptop have a better speed then human. Even it will be translating any sentence in less period of time. Also, they given perfect translation as people can learn easily. For an example, if someone will going to Canada in future. However, after few months they will getting a job. At that time for better communication , speaking plays primary role. Due to that, it is important to learn various types of language. Because, it will break language barrier.

Secondly, computer can help people to learn language in detail. As a result, it will not challenging for people who want to communicate with foreign people in online application. For instance, if someone wants to learn other language to utilize their time or may be they think it is interesting. So, they can listen audio or video on computer. Because computer will translate language very quickly and properly. Though, if everyone have computer, but it is necessary to learn foreign languages.

In conclusion, As computer translating languages fast and accurate manner. So, some people think that learning foreign languages is the waste of the time. I disagree with this statement because while interact with people , language is the most important for communication in today’s world.