As computers translate quickly and accurately, learning foreign languages is a waste of time.

It has become increasingly common for people to translate quickly and accurately, learning foreign languages is a waste of time. I disagree with the viewpoint that crashing, people will need language skills to communicate, and learning a language allows for closer contact with local people.

On the one hand, there are clear arguments that translating by computer. On of the main reasons can be that providing instant translation for languages. This is because they can quickly understand text and convert it into another language. Another reason can be that taking years to learn but only minutes for computers to translate. This is because it requires consistent practice and understanding. For example, they are capable of quickly analyzing and processing information.

On the other hand, I disagree with the viewpoint that translating by people. Firstly, I believe that crashing, people will need language skills to communicate. This is because a person needs to learn the meaning of each new word, understand grammatical rules, and practice applying them in real situations. Secondly, I also feel that learning a language allows for closer contact with local people. This is because knowing a new language helps a person express their thoughts clearly and understand others better.

In conclusion, I agree with the viewpoint that crashing, people will need language skills to communicate, and learning a language helps people understand a culture.