As countries develop, more and more people buy and use their cars. Do you think the advantages of this trend for individuals outweigh its disadvantages for environment?

There is a growing trend in the number of owned cars. It is undeniable that this phenomenon eased our lives, providing quicker transportation across places, however, I affirm that any type of vehichles will ultimately destroy the biodiversity; primarily, will inevitably cause noise, air, and water pollution.

Nowadays people use different types of vehichles, which have an adverse impact on the environment. Especially, the car ownership has grown substantially, also it contributed to the massive production of detrimental pollutants, such as carbon dioxide emissions. A myriad of gases are produced every day, due to the rocketing number of car ownership; however, more and more people continue to buy those vehichles, even being aware of their consequences. Which means, it is inevitable for air to be contaminated by the extreme usage of cars.

Although, an increasing pattern in the number of cars has been threatining the water reservoirs, due to rust materials that are thrown by individuals to oceans and seas. For instance, a person after his or her car was broken, mostly tend to threw its materials outside. Furthermore, because more and more people ride their cars in cities and countrysides, a vast array of different sounds are produced everyday. Consequently, citizens and dwellers are affected by the effect of noise pollution.

In summary, I believe that there are more disadvantages than advantages of this phenomenon for the environment. Admittedly, it pollutes air and water, ultimately destroying the biodiversity of the planet. Also, in most cases, citizens and dwellers tend to be affected by noise derived from the car usage.