As countries develop, their populations tend to live individually or in small family units. In your opinion, what are the causes and what are the effects on both individuals and society as a whole?

Families are either small or single-person in developing countries. Advanced countries have good living facilities for people. Therefore, people should make more efforts to reach them. In this article, the main reason why people are interested in single lives.

The first one, the economy in developing countries as well as in the world has changes. Therefore, rents and housing prices in these countries are increase a strange rate. In order to be independent, new and young families are quickly separated from the main family so that they can achieve their financial independence. For example, in Iranian families, after marriage, the families try to help the son and daughter with expenses, and this issue does not help them to achieve their independence, and it actually hinders this issue.

On the other hand, small families lead to the creation of single-person houses and the use of energy sources separately and independently. And energy consumption increases. Also, independent people only sometimes have a separate vehicle, which causes more pollution or even traffic in the city. Sometimes, in order to be closer to the workplace or the university, he is separated from his main family, for example, my niece have studied in Arak, and in order to be closer to the city of Arak, he is forced to buy a house in Tehran. Of course, he going to the university, so he has to go with his own vehicle.

In the end, it can be concluded that independent living is important for developing cities and countries because they need more to use better and faster benefits. But in a way, it is harmful for the future in terms of pollution and a lot of make urban.