As economy develops, people in developing countries feel happier while people in developed countries feel less happy. Are you agree or disgree with this statement?

Economically development brings a better life to people, However only people are in developing countries feel happier while those in developed one are not much happy.

Yes, I agree with that because some developing countries are not always happy they have different kinds of problems like food, poverty, money, habitats, medicines and so on.

First of all, we can see big countries like USA, UK, India, Australia, and etc those countries are developed countries. They are economically richest countries. Those people are so much happier because they get anything easily that they want. The government takes care their state’s people. Moreover, when they are going to buy middle class to rich people can buy it. However, those countries’ people are happy. Those developed countries have facilities their people. Those countries’ medical facilities include health insurance, and they get free health medication. They have job facilities, like office sector, bank sector and those who are students get jobs like restaurant jobs, super shop jobs, cafeterias, and so on. Other countries want to go to those countries those have facilities.

On the other hand, Those people are less happy because that country is not developed in that way. There are many kinds of drawbacks. there lack of food, habitats, money. They can’t buy anything. Those countries’ governments don’t take their responsibilities for people. Sometimes hospitals lack medicines and cylinders for oxygen. Patients are their risk of death. They lack money, so they can’t buy good foods. Some countries people don’t get opportunities for good jobs. Therefore some young people die because of joblessness. In my perspective government should take their responsibilities otherwise those countries will never develop. However, those country people are less happy.

Overall, economic development brings a better life to people and I think government should take responsibilities because it’s good for countries and also good for people.