The growth of online streaming services has led to a decline in cinema attendance. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

In recent years,there has been growing concern about film distribution,especially the declining popularity of online streaming servieces has led to a decrease in cinema attendance.in my opinion,this is both positive and negative development,but disadvantages are more important.However,there are several ways to encourage people to return to cinemas.

on the one hand,streaming platforms provide convenience and affordability. People can watch film at anywhere and anytime without spending time to transport or expensive cinema ticket. Moreover, streaming services enable a wide range of genre of film or TV shows,allowing viewers have the content wanted to watch.

on the other hand,the rising of people utilizing online streaming services may affect the film industry and viewers experiments.cinemas create perfect atmosphere to watch fim with large screen,advanced sound systems, and opportunities for people to enjoy movies together. Watching film at home can not fully replace the feeling when you have at the cinema.In addition to,if cinema lose customers,many workers in the entertainment industry may lose their job.

To encourage people to return to cinemas,owners should improve the feeling of audience by improving technology,having better facilities. Moreover,they can give a discount for cinema ticket especially for children and families or cinema can organise public events like fan meeting,movie trailer to attract more audiences.

There is no doubt that the declining popularity of online streaming servieces has both positive and negative effects. Therefore, efforts should be made to encourage people to return to cinemasThe increasing popularity of online streaming services has led to a decline in cinema attendance. Is this a positive or negative development? What could be done to encourage people to return to cinemas?