As global trade increases, many goods, including those we use on daily basis are produced in other countries and have to be transported to long distance. Do the benefits outweigh the drawbacks? Write not less than 250 words.

Due to increases in global trade, many goods for daily usage are produced in other countries and have to be transported over great distances. I believe that while there is a disadvantage of transportation from distant places, the advantages outweighs it.

There is the disadvantage for transporting many daily items from other countries, relating to the fact that high-grade products may lose their quality significantly when being produced and transported over great distances. Once clients acquired these products, they notice the quality of product is not the same as written in their product details, leading to a low client satisfaction, which is followed by as some individuals find out where the goods are made in, they, perhaps, form false beliefs about the other counties’ industries and stop respecting them.

However, the benefits of producing and transporting items used on a daily basis from the other countries outweighs the drawback above. Firstly, there might be a reason why some daily-using items are produced and transported from other countries: they are the best at producing these items that are client-friendly and in high-quality, so the clients worldwide obtain high-grade products for daily usage. Producing and transporting goods used daily from the other countries has also the benefit in the world economy, meaning the more goods transported between the countries, the more increases there are in international business growth, which, in turn, boosts the global economy.

In conclusion, while there is the disadvantage of transporting daily goods produced in the other countries: the emerging false beliefs about the other countries among the clients, I strongly believe that the benefits are far more significant, including obtaining high-quality goods for daily usage and boost in the world economy.