As significant number of University graduates struggle to find employment in their field of study. What are the main factors contributing to this issue and what measures can universities and students take to improve graduate employability?

There are a lot of students who graduated from university, however they face difficulties in job finding. In this essay, what reasons create this situation and what kind of solutions can be applied for alter this tendency will be discussed.

One of the main reason it that the number of universities are incresing. The more university, the more graduates, however the the amount of job vacancies are same. Year by year universities tend to accept more students, although there are not enogh space for more students. According to the director of university, if number of students increasing, it will affect reputation of university such as more demand for this university. Additionally, every parent requires from their child enter university after school, even if sutdent dont want to study anymore. However, it is tendency if student cannot succesful at exam, student will consider as non compatible person. In this situation mental health of student will damaged by other, they begin belame student why he cannot enter university.

The students must decide their future plans themselves, the parents cannot affect their decision. Especially, while a university choise because, if students dont want to enter university, they will not be forced to it. There a lot of jobs which not required knowledge, just focus on skills. For example, jewelry makers dont need to finish university, their design ability is enough to create eye charming items. So, if seminars are arranged to change parents atttitude; it is not mandatory everybody must get an university diploma. The demand for university will decrease and the equality in every job fiels can be handled.

Overall, if universities manipulate acceptance rate and parents change their attitude to their children, the unemployment rate will decrease.