As significant number of University graduates struggle to find employment in their field of study. What are the main factors contributing to this issue and what measures can universities and students take to improve graduate employability?

Nowadays, several universities produce numorous graduated students. They chose their desireable faculty such as Health, Arts or engineering. However, it seems that the world didn’t develop according to the number of them.

To begin with the causes, the arrangements of field is not allocated well. Today’s world are providing opportunity for student such as doctor, nurse or accountant easily, but arts or entertainment tend to have less chances to get a job. Due to the main fact that intelligence artificial considerably improves. We can generate pictures, prompt ideas or writing essays easily, which they were a hard skill for students. Moreover companies prefer to utilize technology since it reduces wages and availible for a long term.

In order to solve this problem efficiently, it should start with universities and government. Firstly, university ought to advocate about the world’s trend and adapt to it. Providing information about job and ensure the student’s future is going on the right way. Teaching them that AI is not something to against but to adapt with it and make it to be your tools for working. Secondly, government should provide opportunities to every field equally, since students have diverse talents and acquaintance. For example, build a new exhibition at a local area, not only to demonstrate skills of graduated students but also a relaxation to a community.

To conclude, many feilds are forgetten due to the world’s changes. However, I believe that the solution from university and government would be a significant way and reinforce students to get their job appropriately.