As technology advances, there is increasing interest in colonizing other planets. Some argue that humanity should focus on solving problems on Earth before exploring space, while others believe that space colonization is a crucial step for the survival of the human race. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, due to technology developments, the idea of colonizing other planets become more and more appealing to many people. Many argue that finding solution to current global problems is necessary, while others would propose that humanity will take a big leap if government focuses more on space exploration. Personally, I am in the former favor and this essay will outline both ideas and give out my opinions.

On the one hand, many advocates support the idea that space travel and research will bring certain benefits. Firstly, by doing in-depth research, scientists could find suitable and alternative habitats for human to continue their life on. Right now, the world is facing with a great deal of problems namely potential nuclear war, climatic changes and overcrowding. For example, relocating houses and accomodation to other planet could significanty increase the cavities for more people to live on both earth and the new planet, and prevent the influence of extraterretial phenomenons. Additionally, the globe are on the edge of running out resources which cannot align with the unceasing increase in human population. For instance, finding new planet will provide opportunities to solving the need of fossil fuel or even finding new renewable energy sources.

On the other hand, I believe, rather than finding new planets to replace earth role, governments should focusing on solving the current tissues on earth. Many problems such as world hunger, poverty, heavy polution or inflation in economy could be cleared up by doing extensive research and working on finding viable measurements. For example, utilizing world economy organizations funds could help individuals living poverty acknowledge effective agricultural techniques and eventually improving their well-beings. Moreover, space researching ís really rime-consuming and needs a enormous which ,ultimately, become obstacles preventing humanity to solving present problems on the globe. If ongoing problems become worst, there will be no time left for human to do more researches and humanity will standing on the edge of extinction.

In conclusion, cosmic exploration could actually aid humanity in solving current problems. However, if two ideas are not deliberately considered, space exploring could have contrary effects on humanity.