As the internet becomes more popular, newspapers are becoming a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Nowadays, information technology is become more popular than ever before. Because the internet came more famous, newspapers have been outdated. I highly agree with this statement, and relevent reasons have been presented in this essay.

A major concern with selecting the internet sources rather than papers is its covenience. We can reach our desired information within one touch eventhough those are previous incidents. For instence, people tend to watch previous day news by using the Youtube because of having busy work schedules. Moreover, the internet is a less time consuming information way which we can surf any time and anywhere as our preferences. Therefore, newspapers are not using thus it gives updated news.

Another commen reason is wide range of facilities are provided by the internet. We can use it for our educational purposes, business tasks and entertainment activities. For example, there are lot of suggested sites for improving our educational knowledge such as Nenasala. Addtionally, internet users can read, listen and speak with each other. but, newspapers can be read only. As a result of this, users are bored. Due to these factors, the intenet is a well- known information sources which is highly affecting to reduce the demand for the newspapers.

In conclusion, the internet have been rated as the most favourable information method while disposing newspapers as the old method. There are positive factors behind the internet such as conveniece and availability a wide range of preferences. With these outstanding facilities, users are opting the internet as their first choice. As well, it is needed to modify outdated newspapers with using new technology.