As the internet becomes more popular, newspapers are becoming a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

It is clear that nowadays most of consumers prefer to using internet more often than newspapers. And newspapers becaming less popular. This is because nowadays humanity aim to make their life more easily without some stresses, so newspapers could be replace in the future. In addition, at the moment most of news publishing their product far quickly than it were few decades ago.

Minors like using mobile phones and computers for checking news in social medias, because streaming services gaining popularity and works faster. Because, most of the journal studios delivered news slower in the past. So, it wasn’t convenient and i believe that most of readers didn’t like it. However, current news studios became useful and consumers enjoying to using it. For instance, most studio companies have access to sources, which make them work faster than newspapers. Also, the area of journalsim becoming more popular and the amount of consumers will be increasing by every year. Consequently, it will replace newspapers after few decades. Furthermore, i guess minors at the moment will be replaced by current majors and amount of cunsomers in newspapers will be far less than now.

In addition, we should know wishes and goals of journal organisations. Most of companies want to earn money for their capital and i don’t believe that the owners of news organisations are prefer to use newspapers for increasing their number of clients in this area. Which make them use a new technologies to grow their popularity between other organisations, so using old tools is worst idea in financialy.

Overall, using newspapers for check a news is suitable, when you have new technology to read and research informations. Which making newspapers are less popular. Furthermore, most companies prefer to gain by financially and there are a lot of opponents, so they should use current tools