As the world becomes technologically advanced, Artificial Intelligence (AI) is replacing people in more and more jobs. What are some job positions that may be lost because of Artificial Intelligence? What are some problems that may result from this situation?

The debate surrounding the impact of AI on modern society remains a continuous issue. While some advocate for a new host of opportunities emerged in the era of technology, others are concerned about looming aftermaths of such irreversible changes. Many believe that Artificial Intelligence could substitute for people in countless fields, that would entail unemployment and chaos. This essay scrutinizes predictable losses in a working sphere and plausible consequences of it.

Nowadays innumerable adults are mired in a lack of job offers caused by improved computer programs, that cornered the market. Thus, it is reckoned that all work positions requiring automatic actions will be gradually replaced by machines, which could easily do the same thing much faster and more fruitful; for this reason, cashiers, manual data processing specialists and record keepers could go to the wall. Moreover, such a substitution may also touch artworks made with the help of various apps, including logo creation, mundane pictures used in presentations and projects and, abstractly speaking, content generations.

The outcome of this alteration would be inconceivable. Firstly, an extent of unemployment would soar immediately, making economy irreparably damaged and gulf between the poor and the rich even more pronounced. Besides, the people who would be laid off would be doomed to seek new work suggestions from scratch. Such a predicament hardly could be endured by the elderly.

In conclusion, a harmonized usage of gaining traction AI could be a solution in order to prevent irredeemable damage in a work domain, as it is known that development might beget not only beneficial effect, but thorny issues as well.