As the world becomes technologically advanced, Artificial Intelligence (AI) is replacing people in more and more jobs. What are some job positions that may be lost because of Artificial Intelligence? What are some problems that may result from this situation?

The advancement in technologies cause huge changes in working places, human force is being replace with Computer. I think that it is going to be challenging for old-mannered workers. And hear are the reasons why I think so

First of all, inventions like AI will dramatically change the functions of employee. Simply some repetitive and easy to-do operation are going to be done by bots and other form of digital intelligance. For example in the field of reaching evaluating of tests, circulum creating, material making are all going to be automatically done.

Second of all new technologies will requier different skills that fits to the demands of an employer. Workers are now need to learn the proper usage of variety of AIs and digital tools. Let’s imagine a scenario where manager needs to make illustrations for his or her presentation. Manager chooses chat GPT ad most popular option. But it’s clear that is not made as much for picture-drawing as it is made for text-generating, the quality of final product won’t be as satisfying as it could be, which could be avoided by proper usage of technologies.

To conclude everything that was mentioned before it is clear that the affect of new inventions in the field of technologies is going to hugely change the world, including professional part. Organizations will seek for different skills and professions, and all of the workers need to adapt to the changings