As the world becomes technologically advanced, computers are replacing more and more jobs. Describe some job positions that may be lost because of computers, and discuss at least one problem that may result.

In recent times, it is true that in some countries around the globe, technological innovations are becoming more digital. However, the computer has been replacing many works by progress in tech as well as decreasing the job sector. This essay will analyze the reasons and results of this topic. In this essay, I will discuss the both views and give relevant example regarding present situation.

On the one hand, many factors are responsible for replacing the jobs. First of all, individuals can suffer different serious health issues. To express this fact is that physically affected in human being such as eye problems, stress, or depressed. In other words, a recent study showed that scientists tell us about 80 percent of people connected with tech progress which creating a health crises. Therefore, the computer are decreasing the work facilities.

On the other hand, some solutions can be adopted to improve the situation. Fist and foremost, individuals participation to new industries for developed their workforce places. To exemplify by the face is that the poverty of inhabitants were not an experienced by the computer and take to step for made a place of works, where they perform in everyday. Alternatively, in developed countries, recent research stated that about 90 percent are going office to the work for enhance the communication skills with their colleagues. As a result, people have to participate many workforce sectors that reduce the access of computer.

To sum up, it is suggested that technology advancements are more digitally replaced some jobs and evolving the new computer-based work systems.