As transport and accommodation problems are increasing in many cities, some governments are encouraging businesses to move to rural areas. Do you think that the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

It is true that the world’s largest company are located in urban areas.to find the better employment opportunies people remote from rural to urban areas.Due to this the cities become overcrowd and arises the problem like housing and transportation because of this some people suggest that larger company should be rellocate to the countryside.while this may have advantages,i firmly believe that the disadvatage would be more than the advantage.

it is reasonable to think that moving thousand of employees from large companies out to remote areas would have the positive impact on the overcrowding of some cities.Their won’t be much traffic because of less people can be seen in places like – bank,cafe,bus station,restaurant etc.To add up, the houses will get affordable. It is generally seen that due to over population the rent of the houses were getting up to the sky.

on the other hand, if we move the big companies to the cities then it will create the problems such as the workers have to move to the different cities and may have to leave their families due to the work.the manager have to provide the rooms to co-worker and also the transportation facilities so that they can easily reach to their destination on time but this might cost them huge amount of money.futhermore, the restaurants,cafes or any industrial work will get less queue which would effect small companies a finance crises.

The main problem arises with the family, the children have to change their school.This affect them by loosing their friends.So this wont be practical the government have to sort this problem by connecting cities and village and giving them tranportation so they can come to urban city for work and can live in the rural areas.Or they might build the apartment to their nearby companies so the employers can live their with their famlies with less rental price.Newer businessman should be encouraged to open in the suburbs; the already existing ones should continue to be where they already are.

to sum up, they should assist the problem of overcrowding and provide the accomodation by biulding apartment and provide transport system.A well planned approach should be built up to maximize the benefits and minimize the drawbacks.