As we are facing more and more problems, which affect the whole planet, good relationships between different countries are becoming more important than ever before. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, we are facing verious natural and manmade challanges. Unlike in the past, friendly bonding between countries is much more demanding. I totally agree with this statement. Beacuse it is economically and geographycally important to maintain good relation with other countries.

Firstly, keeping friendly relation with other countries will benifit the both enonomically. In other words, tax free trading can be intriduced between nations, which will be benificial for industries and businesses. Further, visa-free or on-arrival visas can be emplimented. This step will increase ovarall international turism as no visa means less peparwork and it will ensure efficient travel. For example, europ has intruduced schengen area, which includes almost 26 countries. The citizens can easily travel or work in any of these countries without any visa requarments, and businesses can import or export goods without any taxes.

Sceondly, good relation between neighboring nations will reduce the outer threats. As a result, defance budget can be spent on education or healthcare. By maintaning good relations with geographic neighbors will ensure efficient import-export between them; they can share their culture, technology, infrastruture, and healthcare. For instance, Bangladesh has premited a transit road to India to ensure batter connectivity to North-Estern part of India. Also, Bangladeshi citizens can easily access Indian healthcare system.

To conclude, there is no deny that maintaining good relations with other nations can benifit both in terms of economically and geographically.