As we are facing more and more problems, which affect the whole planet, good relationships between different countries are becoming more important than ever before. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In order to fix global issues, it is important to have good connections between various nations of the world. This essay totally agrees with this statement because it will bring economic stability for all nations as well as reduce conflict and war possibilities.

All nations thrive for economic stability. A healthy relationship among different states makes it possible to improve their economy by making and changing laws for trading. This trade law benefits both of the nations while increasing the export-import business. It increases job opportunities for the citizens of both countries. And the overall economy of the nation reaches to the peak. For example, because of a friendly relationship between Bangladesh and South Korea, the export of Bangladeshi products in South Korea increases up to 15% and the skilled people get the chance to do jobs in South Korea. While many South Korean business get the permission and license to expand their business in Bangladesh.

Secondly, the most concerning issue such as wars and conflicts can also be reduced by having a better relationship among those countries. It will enable both nations to reach a mutual decision through discussion in a meeting. Mutual understanding will eventually reduce the mindset of attacking each other to achieve their individual goals. If we take a look into the matter between China and India, we can see that, despite having several conflicting issues between them, they are trying to resolve these issues by using diplomatic relationships instead of using arm force.

To conclude, I reiterate my opinion my saying that good relations between various nations are absolutely necessary to increase economic rate and to reduce conflict among countries over different issues.