As we are facing more and more problems, which affect the whole planet, good relationships between different countries are becoming more important than ever before. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In these days that the whole world is facing more and more severe issues, critics suggest that all nations should form cooperative relationships. As far as I am concerned, it is one of the most crucial factors in resolving worldwide problems.

To embark on, by working with each other regardless of cultural or geographical barriers, countries can share research reports, potential solutions and even human resources. It is notable that when knowledge is not gatekept in a single or several ethics only, it can be developed more efficiently and be more useful for humankind. Moreover, by giving different nations equal access to resolving plans, there is also a higher chance that its weaknesses might be spotted, and the strategy can be enhanced. Not only do the theories benefit from international cooperation but practice also takes advantage of it as countries can share the workforce when taking solutions into account. Therefore, by addressing problems altogether, time spent will be utilized while the rate of success goes up.

Furthermore, building good relations internationally also plays a vital role in carrying out sustainable and widespread outcomes in most fields. Firstly, environmental issues are one objective that a single region cannot cope with. Because all factors in nature cross-affect each other, pollution, rising sea level and global warming cannot be resolved by a country using renewable energy alone. Secondly, collaborative relationships also help governments in dealing with economic crises since it open chances for exportation, expanding the labour force and market broadening. Most importantly, thanks to good relations, the era of peace will be opened, which is the foundation for the long-term and glamorous development of humankind worldwide.

In conclusion, international contributions promisingly bring out the best answers in the least time comsumption for different circumstances while encouraging sustainable enhancement of humankind in various aspects. Hence, I strongly believe that governments should invest more effort and money in diplomatic relations for the success of their own countries and the world.