As we are facing more and more problems, which affect the whole planet, good relationships between different countries are becoming more important than ever before. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the earth has numerous issues that have impact on every region. However, there is a belief for facing with these issues good communications between each country is more necessary than in the past. I agree with this view because these types of issues need worldunity and functional schemes.

There are several reasons why the governments should have a good connection with each other to organize these problems. Firstly, many countries are facing with uncontrollable population growth that can cause many different issues for the planet such as, mass production of rubbish. For example, India whit more than one billion population produces a huge amount of waste that has negative effects on nature. Secondly, many oceans, and seas on the earth are full of rubbish, this issue will not be solved if the governments do not unite, there are many countries that cooperates to collect wastes from oceans such as, the US and Kaneda. Finally, if countries go to war they can use chemical substances against each other, this kinds of wars that are called chemical warfare have terrible effect on the earth’s nature. For example, the USA used a chemical weapon against Vietnam that had distruied their jungles.

On of this issues has become the most important problem that the earth has, it is called global warming. This temperature change is due to carbon dioxide produced by humans. In fact, mankind has created this problem by mass consumption of energy. Many people believe global warming will managed if countries cooperation with each other, so worldunity is necessary in this case. For example, some governments make a benefical covenet to use renewable energy for organizing this issue.

In conclusion, there are many different cases that can damage the earth. I believe this problems are solved only with countries’ and humankind’s unity, so the governments should company each other to save the earth.