Athletic performance varies among people depending on their body type, experience, eating habits, and level of physical activity. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and support it with reasons.

Athlete performance is diferent for every person. People depending on their body type, experience, eating, habits, and level of physical activity. Some people are better in sports because of their physical actvity, body stucture and accodring to their will power. All these things are very important and affect how they will perform in sports.

Some people are naturally stronger and fit because of their body type. For example : A person who have healthy muscle play sport more effectively as comapred to the human which have more fat. When a person is doing exercise from the many years so they have better skills and techniques than he will perform very well as compared to the beginer. When athlete have stronger muscle he will run faster than the person who have weaker muscles. So that’s why strength and experience both affect how well someone can perform.

Good eating habits help athlete to stay stronger and health. If someone is eating fresh meat and green vegetables , they will have more energy to play and train.On the other hand junk food spoil the life of athlete, if he is eating more junk than their body is not health and are not able to perform well. Junk food weakens the athlete and makes him more lazier. So thats why eating healthy will make him more stronger and develope the ability to perform well in the sports.

In my conclusion , athletic performance depends on many things. A strong body, training eating fruits, meat and regular exercise all help a person to play better in sports. I belive that all these factors play a vital role in athletic sucess.