Behaviour in schools is getting worse. Explain the cause of this problem and suggest some possible solutions.

In schools, students’ bad attitude is becoming increasingly poor. In this essay, I will elaborate the primary reasons why they have bad behaviours and effective approaches to overcome this issue.

Initially, the main cause of disobedient students is the lack of parental support. The parents are often neglecting their children’s manners because they have busy lives in the office. As a result, the children, without enough control, are acting more immaturely. For instance, my youngest brother Ojan, was making a conflict among students frequently in secondary school and was getting the penalties to take a break from school within a week. Furthermore, after I realised, this is the effect of supportive parenting since we both have working parents, which is essential in raising well-behaved children.

Although it has been tough tackling disruptive learners, it does not mean teachers prefer giving up. The alternative strategies to solve this issue are the home environment and counselor teachers. When parents are involved in the children’s growth, the more students become more well-disciplined quickly. Therefore, besides the family setting strict manners, the counseling guidance teachers is the important key to correct students behaviour. Moreover, there are multiple techniques to rebuild young learners’ habits, but the two methods above are more suggested from my experience as a teacher.

In summary, the shortage of parental role can damage their childrens’ development in school. The involvement of both teachers and family roles are the potential methods in upbringing students with bad traits. With the family environment and school participation, the more students change as well-mannered and respectful learners.