Behaviour in schools is getting worse. Explain the cause of this problem and suggest some possible solutions.

From my point of view, the children were so educated in the past that despite the bad conditions, they always found ways to help them approach new knowledge. Additionally, they were extremely obedient in school. By contrast, over the past years, their behavior in schools has gotten worse and worse. So we need some solutions to this problem. However, to solve it with simple methods, we have to know the causes and the effects of this issue. So this essay will discuss all of it.

Foremost, it is obvious that one of the main causes is the effect of social media such as TikTok, Instagram, Facebook, and YouTube,…….In modern life, almost both adults and young people have one smartphone at least. Especially, when the world has to face COVID-19, which made students learn online. This has created the chance for the ‘toxic videos’ to intrude into children’s awareness. Unfortunately, they have absorbed it quickly, which leads to bad behavior in schools. and we shouldn’t forget to mention the lack of education from parents who are just busy with their work. However, they don’t remember the reason why they try their best to earn money, they save money for their children. But they forgot that children not only need to improve their physical health but also their mental health. Children easily learn negative things from friends.

Students’ behavior can certainly be improved. Certainly, we can not prevent children from using the Internet. Therefore, children have to be guided on how to use the Internet in the right ways to take advantage of social media, which helps children study better, and eventually, if they contact good channels such as Web5ngay, their knowledge about life skills will be improved significantly. The adults, especially the parents must spend their time educating their sons, and daughters on how to become good people for their lives and society.

In a nutshell, while there are evident reasons that bring about this phenomenon, I believe that great efforts from family and schools are necessary to change the bad behavior of pupils in recent years.