Behaviour in schools is getting worse. Explain the cause of this problem and suggest some possible solutions.

Student behaviour in schools is deteriorating,leading to concerns about discipline and learning environments.Adolescents are now being more aggressive and it is have reasons and consequences.This essay will explore the causes and consequences of this issue and propose possible solutions

Teenagers currently have a lack of discipline ,therefore,they have inappropriate behaviour thereby showing the bad side to society.Its always been due to study environment and social inequalities.Most of students hate school because school rules are too restrictive.In my opinion the solution of this problem could be a strict rules and support from parents or teachers.It can aid teenagers feel more comfortable and with the realisation that the close persons trying for them.

Due to some effects of bad behaviour many teens suffer. For example, some young people cause harm to others with their actions and sometimes this leads to terrible consequences.As a result, their parents have to deal with all these problems and in the worst case, some are sent to a juvenile detention center.In my opinion there problem with attitude between parents and their children,because, if kid has appropriate conditions or getting enough attention and support from parents,they will not be so problematic.However even if kid got all things I mentioned before,there is no facts that he would not be with terrible behaviour.Maybe there only one solution that could cope with this kind of situation, and it is punish disruptive students.

In conclusion,this problem with behaviour really difficult but not impossible.So I think there are many ways of how solve this issue. And if we will not solve this problem,in the future this topic would be more difficult rather than now.