Behaviour in schools is getting worse. Explain the cause of this problem and suggest some possible solutions.

One of the most important parts of education process is to learn how to interact with others. Unfortunately, there are numerous researches which report growing cases of offences among schoolers towards their companions. In this essay, I present two interrelated causes of this issue and possible solutions.

Main causes of undesirable relationships in schools are the internet and informal education in a family. Widely using of internet by children makes it easy for them to access many mobile applications, social media posts and virtual games to name just three, which promote bad behaviour. For example, a pre-school child, who plays computer games in which soldiers kill one another in a war, possibly will hurt physically their schoolmate in the future. Another cause, somewhat related, is the way children are grown up. This part is up to parents to what extend they make a good model and learn their children good morality. If a child always witnesses bad behaviour between their parents in a family they will be full of stress, morally demotivated and demonstrate the same attitude towards other people.

Solutions to these causes are to control the use of internet and to raise children in an environment with full of good habits. Although it seems impossible to prevent children to use of internet, parents or guardians of children may supervise which websites they enter or computer games they play, and how much times they spend on it. Additionally, parents should maintain good relationships between them and learn good habits while growing their children up.

In conclusion, once awareness of parents towards growing children has been raised, the number of bad behaviour cases may be diminished to some extend.