Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are a number of people who believe that large amount of earning each month is more significant that the job satisfaction, while others show opposite view and support that it is more crucial to focus on job satisfaction. I support both arguments, but greater extend I believe that big salary is more important.

There are numbers of reason why people believe that earning lots of money is more vital than job satisfaction. Firstly, It’s give freedom to buy various types of desire products. Money act as a universal tool by utilizing it’s we can buy any kind of things such as air condition, luxurious houses. Secondly, Money brings respect and act as a status. In our society, people mostly respect the rich people and follow them.

Despite the above advantages, some people believe that job satisfaction is most important than the earning lots of money. For believing this there are many reasons. Firstly, it’s provide mental satisfaction. When people find a nice working environment, they are less change to be suffered by mental stress and feel comfortable and able to spent more productive times. Secondly, it’s gives freedom, allowing remain peace and calm. When people not rush to spent too much time in their workplaces, they get time to spent good quality time with family.

After discussing both side, I inclined to support both views and its true that job satisfaction an big salary both is important in our life, but large amount of salary is more important than the job satisfaction. While just focus on earning money have some drawbacks but the merits far reaching outweigh than the demerits,

In conclusion, people have different views weather big salary is more vital that job satisfaction or vice-versa. I believe both need to considers and people prefer according to their own preferences.