Big salary mush more essential part of our life than job satisfaction.

In our contemporary life, people become pay more attention to big salary, than job satisfaction for the best lifestyle and financial stability in the budget, while others think that getting pleasure from work is more crucial than money. In my opinion, the salary, which is obtaining by job is more essential for people’s life and their necessities.

On the one hand, a big salary can solve a lot of problems of our population such as food, renting a house and a healthcare. A high salary can also provide a part of security and stability, allowing individuals to save for the future and support their family financially. Moreover, a big salary can be a measure of success and status in society. Money is a key for life not only for modern generations, but also for pensioners and adults.

On the other hand, a big salary can be a motivation for productive working by employees, diminishing the quantity of work places provides the increasing of salaries as well. With high wages individuals capable to make decisions or purposes for the future. Furthermore, they will not consider about their budget or financial hardships.

In conclusion, the debate of big wage or requiring pleasure from job is personal topic, although in my view population must look after their health and the most common way for it is expanding the ircome.