Both government and individual are spending vast amount of money protecting animals and their habitats. This money could be better spent dealing with fundamental issues in society such as poverty and healthcare. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is argument , governments and individuals sometimes spending their money for protect the animals and where they settled . However , I absolutely disagree about this , because one reason

We know , protect animals and their habitats are crucial . But it’s not our reason we should strict with this problem . The beggar illustrated a poverty , who request a cash beside the road , and imagine when you be a Leader who lead an Island or Country then you see probably an orphan, unemployment , even a person who older than you, that was terrifying view be a leader. Those who request a cash , actually just want to receive decent live , peaceful life than they sleeping beside the road, or horrible house as you can see right now . Government could make a program like subsidy or assist through a financial so they can retain that to use for their daily life . Equal with health care , the Government can use this cash to assist sick people outside . They can make a program for assist purchase hospital bill . It can be utilize for repair our disease

In conclusion, if I in the Government’s position I will make the money, must useful for many people who need assist . Therefore Government should be smart control the policy , compared the most notable problem .