Both government investment in public transport systems and reductions in public transport ticket prices will help to reduce transport pollution greatly. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays the effect of humans behavior on earth is a highly debatable topic. Vast amount of people think that governments investing in transportation will lead to cheaper prices and hence, a great reduction of transport pollution can be achieved. I strongly believe government enrollment in this sector can make a huge positive impact.

To begin with, supporting such important sector will lead more people to choose it as it will be a less expensive choice for them. With public transportations being know for larger sizes more individual will be moving in less number of vehicles. This will definitely lower levels of air pollution due to traffic. For example train can carry hundred of people so easily while burning much less amount of fuel.

Additionally, when citizens depends on public transporting methods fewer numbers will buy cars. This means, fewer number of vehicles will be moving around the city leading to much lower levels of crowding. As streets became relatively empty waiting times will be much lesser and so level of burned diesel. For example studies found that cities with congested traffic have high risk of air pollution.

In conclusion, with earth levels of pollution becoming a highly critical matter, humans keep searching for ways to lower it. As air pollution being directly related to transportation many think that officials involvement will reduce th cost of tickets prices which will help in reducing the levels of polluted air. I strongly believe such approach will lower numbers of used vehicles and levels of burned fuel due to crowding and so providing more clean air.