Both men and women these days work full-time, so it is logical for them to share household chores equally. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern society, our living standards are becoming more and more developed as well as sexual equality in society. Many believe that women and men, who have to work full time, should share household tasks equally. In this essay, I partly agree in favor of this statement and the reasons will be examined in the following paragraphs.

On the one hand, there are two reasons why many people think that the sexual equality of sharing household tasks brings advantages. Firstly, if some pairs have full-time occupations, they will improve their relationship with their fiance. This is because when sharing housework, fiances can sympathize with each other, and they will not be stressed or overworked. Secondly, women often feel more stressed and exhausted when doing too many things as well as between workplace and houseworks. For instance, in China, women who have responsibility between workplace and houseworks, they can easily get depressed and overworked than those who do not.

On the other hand, there is a common reason why many believe people should not strict to the sexual equality of sharing household tasks. The reason is that each individual has their own schedule and different physical health, so fiances need to share tasks as well as depend on ability. To give an example, in Vietnam, women often have the ability to cook and embroidery things, while men will do some tasks which need to require their strength and muscles such as carrying heavy things or fixing electronics.

In conclusion, it is clear that women, as well as men, who have full-time occupation, should share household duties equally. From my point of view, in the future more and more people will share household tasks together, but need to depend on their work schedule and physical health.