Bringing foreign workers to fill positions that domestic workers are unwilling to do can cause problems in the local community, and shoul therefore be stopped. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays more and more people immigrate to different countries due to difficult life situations. They try to build their life: find work and a second home, learn a new language, establish a personal life. However, the inevitable situations are conflicts with local populations. One of the popular situations you can face when you are applying for a job. Local governments are far more profitable to hire foreign workers – because it is cheaper. Nevertheless, that domestic workers are unwilling to do so can cause problems in the local community. Even so I strongly disagree with this point.

Of course, the fact that this may produce a large internal and external conflict between workers. Furthermore, it can also lead to meetings on the streets. Although most corporations never take action to solve these things. But we shouldn’t stop it.

In this essay I want to mention that based on my experience, located employees start to resent after not finding a job with a good salary, after two years the arrival of a large wave of immigrants. But no job available because foreign workers have accepted on the first steps the company’s offer with minimal earnings – because they need money for leaving. Also, the state company does not benefit from firing most of the foreign workers. Because they lose cheap labor that provides them with a steady income and pays taxes. They are also easier to keep at work than domestic staff

In conclusion, external labor is much cheaper and profitable in all spheres. But more jobs with fair working conditions for both sides need to be created.