Businesses should do anything they can to make a profit. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

These days, there are many businesses to earn money and people are often trying to run these types of businesses which are suitable for them.

In addition, some people believe that businesses should do anything which is possible to do, to make money. Although it can be seen as a truth due to people’s actions, I disagree with this statement because of possibility of illegal and immoral actions to commit.

A bunch of people think that establishments should do anything they can, and there are some reasons for that. One of these is that people who are poor or not very wealthy, try to accumulate money in their entire life to establish firms. Therefore, these works in any ways to get profit for their funders because they spent their specific period of time.

However, from one standpoint, there are many detrimental sides to be disagree with this statement. The first one is that it may cause actions, against to law because individuals might use any types of things to make profit if they are allowed and that may spark unrest and crime escalation. Secondly, it can be cause to immoral actions among people. This is because if they were able to make anything, they would be likely to run their businesses against others’ properties.

In conclusion, while there are many benefits, such as inspiring not rich people to fund their own companies, it has also drawbacks like causing illegal actions and damaging to others’ properties. Generally, I think that it is better to strike a balance.