Buying things on the internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

Online shopping has expanding recently. Buying digital serveces became a common trend nowadays. This essay will discuss wherther pros of this habit outweight the cons. Personally I think that the positive side far outweigh the negative one.

On the one hand, purchase online items will help many people for availability of the product and the storge for it. It means phones has accessbility for any item worldwidely. Furthermore it can help by saving more space for other important things. For example, students in the United States are more likley using tablet for their curriculum subject as it can be more feasible to purchase and storge. Therefore, no more hard copy books are used any longer.

On the other hand, there are some cons for this new trend as well. Large number of individuals are complining about the low quality content that they wouldn’t expect. The reason behind this is that customers are always checking the item manualy before they bought it. In addition, many people like to go shopping as they feel more satisfied by traditional shopping. For instance, a recent study conducted in China revealed that more than 65% of clients returning the products they bought onling 2 or 3 times at least to met their requirment.

In conclusion, some people prefer online shopping becuase it faciltate the process and easier to use, while others are dependent on the traditional shopping as they don’t trust the item unless they evaluate. I beleive that buying online has much advantages than disadvantages.