By punishing murderer with the death penalty, society it also guilty of committing murder. Therefore, life in prison it a better punishment for murderers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Death sentence to killers as punishment is also considered murder by public by some people who think imprisonment is better form of punishment. With which i don,t agree at all since it can lead to other adverse ramifications.

To begin with getting justice is the fundamental and moral right of the victim and his family. If our law is not strict and upright many people might take it forgranted while others may loose their trust in law and order. For example, if punishment is changed to life in prison many homeless people will kill anyone just to get an roof over their head and for gettin free meals in jail

Secondally, it would put to much burden on government and its resources. because large number of inmates would require large numbers of land, basic necicities like food supply and supervisers as well and to acquire this huge sum of money will be used. For instance, if one cell holds two prisoners and their are 50 cells in a jail but the murderers are increasing day by day due to such law it would force government to expand the jail or to build new one as well which is not good since the resources can be used eleswhere more procuctively

In conclusion, i think the punishment should not be changed and be carried out as it is. So it won’t harm victim’s right without putting government in trouble expending its resources so it can be used in much more effecient ways