Car accidents are becoming more common all over the world. Some people think that banning all private cars and obliging people to use public transport only would reduce car accidents. Do you agree or disagree? What other solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, accidents occur by cars are spreading all over the world. Most people believe that using only public transport and to ban all private cars would be solution for this problem. I think it is not the best way to reduce that issue and you can see other opinions below.

Reducing private cars are not being good solution to solve car accidents and I agree with it. If you order to reduce cars, there will be cause other problems. First of all, if all people use buses, buses would not be enough. As a consequence, it would cause increasing available buses and after that starts bus accidents. Secondly, this would be influence to emergencies. If they do not be on time in their patient home, patient will be more in bad situation and he may be die. If we reduce using cars, it would cause to happen more bad situations.

On the other hand, there are several resolutions to resolve that issue. In formal growing available recording cameras would be the best solution to that problem. As a result, people drive slowly. Moreover, increasing fines would also benefit it. In this way, people will reduce their speed and the number of accidents will also decrease.

In conclusion, I disagree that reducing private cars help to fall car accidents and that using only public transport is the resolution to this issue. I believe the most effective way is to rise speed cameras and enforce fines.