Cases of bullying in school are increasing and worsening What do you think are cause of this? How can we tackle this issue?

In modern society, bullying in school is a crucial problem of many parents and schools, which influence on students’ academic performance and their mental health. Personally, I will give my opinions and solutions for this trouble.

The main cause of bullying in school are inceasing is that their children study in bad enviroment. This has been making them unable to concentrate on their lectures and leading to poor academic achievement. Additionally, some children spend too much time on Internet, social media and bad channels, which impacts them significantly, such as creating a world affect their awareness and their mental health. For example, when children surf the internet and accidentally come across videos containing harmful contents, it can distort their perception of reality and lead to inappropriate behaviors. Moreover, this problem not only creates for them many bad habits but also affects children’s well-being.

However, there are solutions for this problem. One of the measures to deal with bullying is to let children participate in outdoor activities with parents. This makes the relationship between parents and children become closer and bring them a comfortable environment, where their kids can share their problems. Parents can effectively limit their children’s screen time and redirect their interest toward healthier physical pursuits, which improves both their physical and mental health. For instance, a simple weekend hike can foster a sense of trust, making it easier for children to open up about social challenges like bullying.

In conclusion, although digital distractions and bullying are serious challenges for today’s youth, they can be overcome by encouraging more physical interaction and parental guidance. Ultimately, a balanced lifestyle and a supportive home environment are the keys to a child’s academic and personal success.