Celebrities have a significant impact on young people's lifestyles. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

The idea that young people’s lifestyles can be significant impacted by the celebrities is a topic of ongoing debate . In my perspective, this outlook has both positive and negative development.

Firstly, today’s world, the entertainment industry is experiencing significant growth. Therefore, it is undeniable that a large number of adolescents, especially young people, are influenced by the lifestyle of celebrities. They play an essential role in inspiring people through their works, talents, remarkable attitudes and behaviors. Hence, they always show their positive and perfect face and good behavior in public. For instance, if a famous person goes to volunteer in charity or sends their money for people in need such as the people in a disaster, children in an orphanage or underprivileged families, they will be got more love, praise and support from their fans and have a good image in the eyes of the public. In addition, their mindsets, characteristics and ethics are also paid attention. If a celebrity has good morals, their image in occupation and their amusement industry standing can be considerably advanced. Furthermore, the efforts of the superstar will be appreciated when their outlook is clear and obvious. Consequently, such narratives can inspire teens to strive for academic excellence or enhance a deeper appreciation for their idol’s works and viewpoints, leading to greater achievements in their career. Moreover, they also stimulate young people to follow their dream and their target with motivational quotes to encourage work and study through their image.

Beside, there are some individual are so idolized that they neglect their studies, excessively purchase thing to support their idols and only care about their apperance. Sadly, they even play truan to participate in concert and influented behavior of some bad celebrities like smoking, driving over speech. As a result, they close their own bright future and easily fall into illegal paths.

In conclusion, we need to know how to idolize idols in moderation and use them as motivation to study or work or ourselves in the future.