Celebrities have a significant impact on young people's lifestyles. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Thanks to the advant of digital technologies, people can be renowed easily with various ways. In this situation, according to some, this development leaves negative impacts on the youth. In my opinion, I oppose this idea as the young generation can have benefits from these favorite famous peope such as forstering their motivation and inspiration with their dreams, being awareness of diverse cultures and relaxing hours after a long stressful day of study

On the one hand, it is not undeniable that some famous people leave the negative influence on the young generations these days. In fact, it is inevitable that some individuals exhibit various behaviors that are unhealthy and immoral to gerner public attention. As a result, either accidentally or intentionally, these people encourage misbehaviors among their young fan base. For example, some Tiktokers and youtubers usually record video of them doing harmful pranks on others or destroying facilities only to gain fame and recognition. Consequently, part of the young follow these immoral behaviour with their own house and relatives Besides, Being too passionate about idols can indeed have an impact on the young’s learning quality. When individuals become overly fixated on celebrities such a singer or an actor, they may prioritize following their activities and updates over focusing on studies and education pursuits.

Despite the disadvantages, famous people have positive effects on the young generations. The foremost rationale for my approval of famed individuals influencing young people is the inspiration that they provide. Many renowned figures in various fields such as science, business and education often share stories about their challenges, struggles and perseverance, motivating young people pursue their dreams. Take Elon Musk for examples, who confronted countless challenges and failures to become a successful businessman and establish multi-billion dollar business empires, his success inspired many young businesses to persevere through hardship for future success. In addition, Celebrities contribute a bit to forster cultural understanding and appreciation among the youth when these individuals come from diverse background wthe and bring their local cultures or even their experience to showcase various programs they involve or their recording on online platforms like instagram or facebook. Besides, as the purposes of entertainment, the famed individuals play a significant role in the youth’s pastime. Besides stressful hours of studies at school, watching a video or updating the information about their favorite celebrities can help students not only release their tiredness but also have useful knowledge which are not tough at shool.

In Conclusion, although there are several drawbacks of famous people’s influence on the youth when famous people do many ways just for paying public attention or the young are too much focusing on them, the advantages can outweigh the disadvantage because famed individuals play a significant role on inspiration and motivation and rasing awareness about the young’s understanding traditional culture.