Celebrities make a very good living out of media attention and have chosen to live in the public spotlight. They have no right to complain when they feel the media are intruding on their privacy. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Popular superstar are very renowned amoung people and they are making a huge amount of money through their work. Some people believe that famous people need to spend their life for the public and they dont have their own private life. While, my viewpoint contradict this argument because they also have personal life which they dont want to disclose and enjoy like a normal people.

Firstly, popular personalities should have to take a rest day and utilize their leisure time with their families and offsprings. They also yearn to visit different places and try delicious cuisines. Additionally, they need to go to various shopping malls and enjoy visiting different places. Yet, everytime on the spotlight make it difficult for them. For instance, superstar when go out for shopping they got disturbed by the fans and suddenly flee from their because of the crowd.

Secondly, some supporter are so crazy about their heros that they stalk them and their private life. Which is a big issue for them and often make them sacred and angry because of the disturbance created by those followers. Furthermore, when they hope to go somewhere the multitude of people make a jam for them and they did not arrive to their destination at desired time. Such as huge crowd always stand outside their houses and waiting for them to go somewhere and follows them around and make a mess.

In conclusion some group convince that celebrities should not have individual life and always be a limelight and available for the people who hope to meet them. I strongly disagree with this statement and I think that every human has a right of privacy and freedom for themselve and wish to allocate a rest day with their family and friends.