Childhood obesity is becoming a problem throughout the developed world. Because of this, some people think that adverts for fast food, sweets and sugary snacks should not be allowed in schools and colleges. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, children obeseed in everything is becoming a huge issues in urban nations. While, some experts believe that banning for junk food as well as sweets like chocolate in university and school is the best way to improved the issues whereas others speak that it have many negative prospective. This essay is totally agree with this statement because it provides a healthy life whereas it reduces the desire in anything else.

On the one hand, in today’s time many industry manufactured the different types of production which are not good for all the humans especially , younger than 20 years. Due to high productivity, the youths may have a many desire to buy a unhealthy foods in schools and collegers. Similarly, in schools people keep this items to sell for earning the income but it gives many issues like depression, anxiety etc. for instance, “mine cousin always need a money for fulfill his obsession in food items , which offer a mental tourte. Due to this health impact ,he almost doing a suicide “.Therefore, I highly recommend to the principal of any collegers that they should have maintain a strong rules and regulations.

On the other hand, neither seeing different diets like fast food, sweets helps to decreased the fatness in youngster’s lifestyle. Furthermore, without eating packed foods helps to rise the ages in good way instead of taking treatment. So, it declined the humans body. For instance, ” if the tutor highlights a importance of good life rather than fatness declined a demand in everything” . In addition, by choosing this method it keep our wages secure for future generations.

In conclusion, while by using this ways to become fit and fine, so school and college plays a significance role to make a far distance of any obsession in this. That’s why, it have many agree point rather than disagree because it keeps a good opportunity for lifestyle whereas it reflects the improvent in desire.