Children are now less active in their free time than in the past. therefore, sports lessons must be compulsory in schools. to what extent do you agree or disagree? give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, the society does not only increasingly development but also the technology is becoming more advanced and modern with being born new devices to serve the technology era. Everything has two sides of it, although it brings many benefits for everyone, it will exist a lot of negative issues influence to this generations. I am for with this point and in this essay, I will give my own opinion on it.

One reason that we can’t refuse is almost children are born in technology era, they tend to stay at home than do some activities with their neighbor as their parents did in several back years. They usually play computer games or playing and interacting through three dimensions without communicating with other people in person with several hours. According to surveys’ experts, staying at home too much, can make them being more unhealthy and passivation in communicating.

So that, we have to create a playground for children to have chance to make friends and freely creation with their imagination. For instance, schools and parents play an important role in supporting children both in home and school – they have to create and compulsory some sports lessons beside studying to help children learn discipline and working with other as team. Furthermore, physical activity improves children’s mental well-being.

To sum up, educating children and creating memorable childhood memories is the responsibility of parents and schools. From there, it can help students become more interested and confident in social